Some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree?

There are plethora of subjects in this contemporary era and every kid should be allowed to their choice of subject. A group of folks deem that some children find few subjects like math and philosophy hard so, they should be considered as noncompulsory. I strongly agree with this notion because they will be learn with enthusiasm and will not waste time.

It is worth considering that juvenile will do their work with zeal and will do more hard work. They will focus more and learn more effectively when they have an interest on a particular subject. He will be able to handle his homework or assignments with an ease he would not need a guider or tutor. For instance, my younger brother tackle his homework easily without someone helps, when he is assigned with his desired subject.

Furthermore, a youngster will save his/her precious juncture instead of wasting it on difficult subjects. He/she will enjoy the lectures of the professors to learn more about the subject in which they are interested neither he will bunk the classes nor their will a lot of absentees in the class. For example, one of classmate always bunk or get absent on that day when we have forest management class because he finds this subject very difficult nor he understands it. Moreover, a teenager can learn different subjects by profiting time in one of his easy subject.

In conclusion, being in this modern and research world we should always bring easiness for the kids in their basic learning stage that they should learn effectively and without any bug bear.