some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle driver take test each year .to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

vehicles are most common in this growing world as for medium of travelling. At some point a group of people reckon that drivers have to give a driving test each year. In my opinion ,i disagree with this because such type of test may not ensure the road safety ,but there are other alternative ways to improve it.

Firstly, one reason of disagreement is that government have to spend money to conduct this type of test .Although government can fix cameras on the roads with speed sensing sensors to monitor and racking of vehicles. Moreover, by panalizing the drivers who drive irresponsibly on roads ,also tis will help to minimize overall safety on roads. for instance ,cars have a monetering device that gives a alert to the drivers as a beep sound while vehicle overspeed.

secondly, the another rason is it will make a lot of paper work and practical work for road transport office and they have to appoint more employee to fulfill their work.however this will make a whole in pocket and may shown a decrese the ration for inividuals to do so.

In recepitulation, alternative rules for safety would be greater than taking a test eachyyear.it will not only rose the road standards of roads but also prevent more accidents on it.