Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

People have different arguments to live a successful life. It is thought by some individuals that higher education plays a vital role in the case of getting success in life, whereas others consider that it is not necessary in recent times. I believe that having profound knowledge about a particular subject is the main key to living a prosperous life.

To commence with, there can be manifold factors to achieving a higher degree from the University. According to some citizens, the prominent factor is that profound cognition about the skill-based subject helps to get an honourable job. Which may bring respect and money for enjoying a happy life. For instance, if a person does a philosophy of doctorate in a particular subject like science, mathematics etcetera. He can become a professor in college or university; as a result, he can enjoy respectful life with a handsome amount of money. Hence, with the help of a university education, people can attain a better lifestyle.

However, other citizens believe that there is no need for a degree from a university to enjoy a successful life. They argue that a person may get success in life based on self-effort and hard work. For example, Mark Zuckerberg, chief executive officer of Facebook is living a successful life without having a formal degree from the university. His app is used by millions of people across the world. This, without any degree individuals, can achieve success in their lives.

To recapitulate, although people may get enjoy grateful life without getting degree from a university, I believe that higher education plays an imperative role to live an honourable and enjoyable life.