Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities, while others believe a bicycle is a better way

Nowadays, is believed that several people think that a car is the best way to travel in the town. While another believe a bicycle is a better way. I completaly agree that more advantages than disadvantages for reason made bicycle as the best way to arround cities such as be able saving time.

In the one hand the disadvantages of used car to travel in the town is prolong travel time on street. It is because there was some a bottleneck in conurbations. For example in big town like Jakarta which well-known with congestion cause a car difficult moved on the crossroads or main roads of the capital at the time after work even in the weekend. As result almost people alive in the capital city spend for long time on street each day approximately quarter from twenty four hours. It is important succeed considered when elected a car to travel cities.

• On other hand, the advantages of many people who chosen bicycle as the best way transportation was able speed up travel time in the inner city. It is due to by riding a bicycle almost all people not impacted from congestion on the road when travel anytime. For instance in developing countries such as Singapore, almost people in the middle of city prefer used bicycle to travel cause made people was more faster reached destination and moved from one located to another. Therefore people be able used the time which spent on the road if their elected to travel by car for doing other activity excessively in a day. It is no doubt that valuable and useful for having a lot of time, not spending time tk travel on the road. I do nit believed that a car was the best transportation to around in the town. In my opinion travel by bycyle had more benefit than drop back. Which be able influenced lost of activities that people did in one day cause save time. In conclusion from where I stand I trusted with that statement which declared bicycle is better transportation to around in the town rather than car cause some people did not used much time to experience congestion on the rod