Some people think that city life style uplift the standard of people while others think that now a days city life become worse To what extend do you agree or disagree

High life style has become a status symbol now a days as everyone wants to have all luxuaries to live a beautiful life. Majority of people think that city lifestyle improves the lifestyles of people but others consider it worse. While I support that city lifestyle helps people in improving their living standard , this has some negative impact too on the life of the people.

On the one hand , this is true that city lifestyle uplifts the living standard of people. First of all, in these days high lifestyle and attitude is above all because people judge someone from his or her personality more than anything else. So, people who has been living in cities mostly has good lifestyle and they are independent. Moreover, in cities both genders are working and live life according to their choices rather than following others instructors. Additionally, people get more facilities in the cities than in countryside that is why they has been living a comfortable life.

On the other hand, the busy life style of the city has also some worse impacts. Firstly, people has communication gap as they do not have time even to interact with family members because both men and women are working there. As a result, people has forgotten either the importance of relationships or the value of grand parents. Secondly, pollution is increasing day by day in the cities due to factories which leads to various diseases to the people that results in poor health. Finally, people does not have fresh meals to eat as because of lack of space they can not grow vegetables and fruits they fo have to depend on the markets which is a big problem.

To conclude, although city lifestyle improves the living standard of people yet it proves as worse In many situations.