Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several inhabitants have a mindset about plays software that explains a lot of cyber crime can be striking young people. I fully agree with this notion that many effect to children if do games online on computer.

First of all, someone that always use computer for refreshing the mind should be lazy in all aspect. Majority of people in particulary of students feeling games online more enjoy than study. In other words, they perceive that playing games on social media gave many benefit for life, however through that situation make their memory about education was disappeared and lazy to do anything about school. For instance, my cousin is very cleaver in wide range of science at school, but after he know about game online especially mobile legend, he began became a lazy person and always look at on their computer until his ranking downward from the previous get number 1 in the class and now out from big 10 in the room. That's why technology will be able to changes poin of view of someone.

Secondly, Being someone with an unstable temperament. Every single person if very focus with technology their life will be improvment. Moreover, their life style become messy and the emotional was uncontrolled in every aspect. For example, it's not uncommon we see many child angry with her parrents because of what they want not fulfilled, in Indonesia bad cases was spread out in many platform on social media, why? Because we heard a child killed a mother the reason because her parrents is poverty and can't gave everything she want. Thus, these things appear because the child always look at for a bad things in internet and they want to be like what she watch until in the real life she practical with own family.

To conclude, above 50% online gaming enthusiast have a bad attitude and very impressionable with around situation.