Nowadays in many countries, both women and men work full-time. Logically, women and men should share household tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Asymmetry between female and male about working for a long time was attracted public attention. Simply, both of female and male have proportion to do some workhome. I agree with this notion and think that to do a job it is not depend on gender.

First of all, high level of need make everyone to got a lof of money. In other words, each person should work to viability for a long time. By job they can provide every provision and improve family economic as a result the family become welfare. For example, Raffi Ahmad is a work hard and have clean wealth more than 100 Million Rupiahs, from this we can see his family very happy and what his wife and son need everything was provided. Thats why work is line life of someone and money can guarantee happiness of someone.

Secondly, equilibrium of workhome can invent relationship among partner. When someone in love and have a little family they must able to construct cooperation in several aspects such as divide task workhome. On the other hand, through this task relation of someone will survive in future. For example, my parrents was married since 1998 and always together in all conditions, when at home my father have task to playing with my brother, and sometimes made some cuisine for my mother and this is the key to creat a good connection. Thus, will not arise fight in couple life.

To conclude, every time someone or couple should make schedule to divide task and make it balance between male and female.