Some people think that computer skills should be made as fourth skill in education. To what extent do you agree?

In many parts of the world today, more dwellers have concerned about education. It is hypothesised that apart from SKILLS such as reading, writing and maths, it is reluctant for teachers to add computer techniques in official subjects of education. This essay attempts to point out that this statement is convincible.

To commenCE with, there have been numerous folks who are in favour of the idea in some aspects. First and foremost, most jobs or educations have entailed elements which relate to computer sides. This can be fathomed that computers have been renders aids in analyses, probabilities, managements and the like. Therefore, diverse experts have striven their best to unify work and computers in order to reinforce businesses. A case in this point, following CNN channel, most high school in Vietnam, all students compulsorily pursue computer techniques so that they can have adequate abilities to accomplish projects from teachers. By virtue of the fact that computers are regarded to be gadgets which replicate lessons, so students have more chances to comprehend apparently in all aspects of work. These tactics have been implemented in every schools in the north of Vietnam. As a bonus, computer subjects can enhance logical abilities of human. It is obvious that people in all probability attain more knowledge in sides of lives such as operations, order, details and the like. As a results, inhabitants will probably obtain more successful goals in the not too distant future. Indeed, in some research from scientists in China, children who were brilliant in computers performed excellently in engineering tests rather than those who did not go for these stuff. Consequently, governors of this nation have encouraged their citizens to pursue these issues. Another possibility is that more skills mean that people have more talents. From this point, it is not superfluous to bonus more subjects to education.

Vice versa, there have been various detrimental factors in this theme. One of them is that computer skills require enormous investments in equipment. Computers consist numerous devices which are expensive to most folks, so these suggestions are not compatible to some nations or families. Aside from that, students have no chances to thrive themselves if computers are taught merely by theories. However, due to awareness in advantages, governments can sponsor in these sources instead of spending more money in other elements. Therefore, these obstacles can be tackled carefully. A case in this point, according to VNN articles, Vietnam have had more intelligent labours after governments determined to consume money in computers for children at schools. This has triggered incentives for most countries in Asia.

In brief, folks have no ways to reject advantages of this recommendation by aforementioned views. Besides, drawbacks of this theme are not serious sufficient for people to pay attention.