Some people think that developed countries have a higer responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Other believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Having attention to climate change is now one of the controversial issues that people like debating about. Some people say that developed countries have a higher responsibility for this matter, other says developing countries should be in charge of this matter as well. In this essay, I will address both views and give my opinion.

It is undeniable that advanced countries can make a big change because they have power and a strong financial state. So, some people believe that developed countries should lead others to battle this issue. For example, some developed countries such as the USA, France and Germany agreed to reduce carbon emission. Then, other countries such as South Korea and Japan followed them to take part in the same policy. It shows how major countries impact on others. In another case, some rich countries such as Canada and the united states have given both their garbage and thousands of money to poor countries. Many people claim that it is not a fair transaction and rich countries should have more responsibility for the environment.

My support goes to the idea that all countries are responsible for the earth. Climate change is not only limited particular regions. Every element of earth is circulated. For illustrates, radioactivity exposure occurred in Japan several years ago. As a result, some countries which are located next to Japan are still suffering radioactivity pollution because pollution keeps flow by water. Second of all, two heads are better than one. To make the best solution, all nation should join hand together. No more earth is a private matter.

In conclusion, many people argue whether only developed countries have a higher responsibility to battle climate change than developing countries. In my opinion, I strongly believe that every country goes forward together for our shared future.