Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Other people believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

In the contemprory era fighting against climate change is a crucial

problem around the globe. The developed countries are able to

overcome it and they have a higher responsibility to combat this

problem . With reference to the context some people believe that

all the kingdoms should have equal responsibility towards protecting

the environment . It can be strongly agreed .

It can be noted that in 21st century almost all big realms are developed

and they are able to fight against any natural calamities,climate change

and so on . These countries have enough funds to protect their

environment and have a higher responsibilities towards it than other

developing nations. In addition to this the population of countries

who have a sequenial economy have broader minds which can think

in a brighter way to this problem. For example , economies like USA

,Canada,Europe and so on have funds to open organisations who can

work to this aspect which can result in overall development of a

particular economy .

However , on the other hand talking about growing economies ,

they have larger problems than environmental change to overcome

in order to compete at an international level in terms of growth .

These type of kingdoms do not think in a bright way to fight against

this problem , it is not imporant to them .

Rich countries have better money to invest however, responsibility

is same for all.

Thus , this kind of problem should be vrucial for all economies around

the globe and they should plan in such a way that sequential growth

of economy.