Families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education.

Most of the parents send their children to private schools for their better education and because of its low fee structure ,but adding to this they are also paying taxes which support universal education. With reference to this context some people believe that families who do not send their children to government-financed schools should not be required to pay taxes that support universal education.It can be partially agreed to this.

There are many families who are paying universal-education supporting taxes and their children are availing education from private sector. By doing so they are wasting their own money as they will not get anything in return from it by the government. These people pay taxes in order to give some crucial benefits to their children for gaining knowledge. For that kind of people government should make laws accordingly to give sequential benefits to the population.

However,indirectly it is a good thing for the poor people. The people who are paying taxes and their children are in private schools are doing a kind of donation for poors who want to give their child a better education but they cannot. At the end of the day the result would be like there are less students and government is having more funds to raise them for a plausible future.

Overall, it can be noted that paying taxes for any kind of reason is a better idea as at the end people are getting accommodations and facilities to their accordance.