Some people think that education should help students to be useful to the whole society, while other people think that education should provide students with opportunities to archieve personal ambitious. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that education nowadays usually orientate students to be useful for the publicity, while other against that education should help students to archieve their personal dreams. I am, however, convinced that education mainly support individual purpose rather than the whole society.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that literacy will definitely assist students to get a job whether it is paid or not. In this regards, they will not be burdens of the society, due to the fact they will gather enough money to pay for the anually tax. Furthermore, the graduators will have the obligation to pay back the subsidied by government, particular, those who study in literacy instituition will be in charge of assigned tasks to promote the society development as a whole.

On the other hand, if education focus on pupils personal archivements, they would have freedom of choices in choosing their expected jobs, and will be clear from social responsibility. More precisely, students will have no bond with the government or any subsidy. Therefore, the student will be pro-active in learning and deciding their future on their own.

In conclusion, it can be said that it is crucial for the government to make a wise decisions on whether to help the students to study higher educations and when they graduated they will comeback and indicate their knowledges to the society, or, let them to pursue their dreams and decide their future on their own .