International community must ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that governments from all countries must ensure their people to decrease using fossil fuels such as gas and oil due to their emission of the greenhouse gas. From my perspective, I strongly believed that they should apply the solution on cutting down the consumption of fossil fuels around the world for many reasons.

On the one hand, it is undeniable the fossil fuels’s consumption is the main reason of global warming and other environmental problems. Additionally, it can be clear that burning oil and coal in domestric and industrial activities is producing tons of carbon dioxide and other detrimental chemical problems per year. Moreover, with the fast developing era and overpopulation, a significantly number of transportations are being used worldwide, which is exhauted fumes and danger smokes in every part of the world. That is the reasons why a huge number of environmental problems are being alarming recently such as green house effects,global warming, and ice melting in all poses which leading to flood in lower areas of the sea.

On the other hand, the amount of fossil fuels in all over the world are being over used. Each kind of fossil fuels energies needs millions of years to form, therefore, with an enormous demand from mankind, it will result in the run out of energy in the future. Furthermore, technologies in producing alternative power resources have not reached the goal of replacing fossil fuels. One more thing is that not all nations can have the financial and technological resources to invest in finding an alternative power , so that the price can be extremely expensive.

In conclusion, it is critical that the International Community should take actions urgently to decrease the consumption of fossil fuels and other harmful energy in all nations.