International community must ensure that all countries reduce the consumption of fossil fuels such as gas and oil. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that governments from all countries must ensure their people to decrease using fossil fuels such as gas and oil due to their emission of the greenhouse gas. From my perspective, I strongly believed that they should apply the solution on cutting down the consumption of fossil fuels around the world for many reasons.

On the one hand, it is irrefutable that fossil fuels’s consumption is one of the main reasons leading to global warming and other environmental challenges. Moreover, curent booming population results in significant number of transportations are being used worldwide. To be specific, tons of exhauted fumes and danger smokes have been pulled out in every part of the world. That is the reasons why a huge number of environmental problems have been alarmed recently such as green house effects, global warming and ice melting in all poles.

On the other hand, the amount of fossil fuels in all over the world is being overused. Each kind of fossil fuels energies needs millions of years to transform; therefore, with an enormous demand from mankind, it will result in the outstocked energy in the future. Furthermore, technologies in producing alternative power resources have not reached the goal of replacing fossil fuels. One more thing is that although each nation owns its government budget spending on detering green issues, finding an alternative power is still somewhat utterly expensive.

In conclusion, it is critical that the International Community should take actions urgently to decrease the consumption of fossil fuels and other harmful energy in all nations. By doing that, we human may reach the betterment of living standard.