Some people think that the effective way to reduce pollution is to tax the companies white cause it. Others think that there are better ways to achieve this. Discuss both the sides and give your own opinion.

Business associates have undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Therefore, the ratio of quality environment has been degraded due to air pollution which is manufactured by companies. Some people assessment that, administration must impose heavy levy on the companies so that, the figure of air contamination could be plunged on the earth. By contrast, others advocate that the there are several prominent paths in order to stop distinct kinds of pollution. Here, I would like to account for both parties with my own sensation of view.

There are manifold points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, imposing heavy recruit on the companies by government is a amazing idea to plunge as well as control different kinds of pollution on the ground. To demonstrate, administration can use a large amount of money in order to buy quality machines which absorb harmful and effective gases and use these funds to clean rivers, canals and so on. Therefore, heavy tax on companies play a gigantic role to make clean and green a city. As a result, under the quality environment folks can lead a healthy and prosperous lifestyle. Apart from that, less use of renewable energy sources and fossil fuels such as deasel, petrol and wooden during manufacturer products play a magnificent role to decline the proportion of pollution. Besides this, enterprises who are running their business have become a biggest responsible factor in front of natural environment. To justify, after completing production products they throw waste material into water canal , lakes and ponds so that, the figure of dust could be decreased at the business place. Hence, the number of companies could be minimise if the government enforce heavy taxes on business sectors.

Multifarious points can be mentioned to support the latter view. Initially, government must not only encourage masses regarding afforestation but also awareness less use of non- biodegradable material such as plastic bags and polythene which is thrown on landfill sides after using. Moreover, less use of private vehicles are play a phenomenal role in order to promote quality surrounding on the earth.Consequently, it is a worthwhile idea to lead a long and happy lifestyle.

From my notion, both aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, the use of public transport is key to unlock the golden door of pleasant and amazing environment. However, we can not underestimate the importance of alternatives view.As, people who are earning their breads and butters in the commercial sectors will lose their jobs.

To summarize briefly, it is universally acknowledged that, air contamination has become a vital concern in front of people in this 21st century. Thus, people, business associates and administration should share joint responsibility regarding distinct kinds of pollution on the ground.