Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that dress code in the work place is not a priority for the employers, while the most important is the quality of job the employees can do. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree about neglecting the dress code on the job.

The main reason why other employers is not interesting regarding the dress code of their employees it is because they think that the people will just see the product of their work and not the employees outfit. For example, the nurses working in the hospital once they wear their uniform they look professional and the people will respect them. The job of a nurse is tough and the dedicated worked they gave to thier patients really suits the way they dress.

However, some company does not want their employees to be dress code, maybe they think the employees can handle the workload eventhough they are not in uniform. For instance, the construction workers other company provided their people a uniform while others allowed to wear only civilian attire. Otherwise, the employers mind think that the job is messy and can cause dirt in their uniform and difficult to removed once stained by the paint.

To conclude, I completely disagree about the employers neglecting the dress attire of the employees. It should be properly uniform and look respectful in the eyes of the people but, the most important thing is the quality and the dedication of their work.