Some people think that technology has made our life too complex However other people think that it has made our life easier Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, modern technology makes our life different,some people believe that technology brings peolple more comfortable. This essay disagree that technology made our life difficult. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that computers, mobiles and other gadgets are one of the most important things here in this generation. Because it helps people communicate easily for their love ones that are far from there place.It is therefore agreed that technology plays a beneficial part of our lives. For instance, when your far from your family and your living abroad it is easy for you to contact them just a click in your cellphone you can reach and talk with them.

However, many disagree for using technology as they see it more life harder. Sometimes people think that technology makes them lazy and they will just focus on it. For example, those children already exposed earlier to technologies are tend to be addicted and cannot concentrate to their studies.

Therefore, I conclude that technology is one of the beneficial things in our lives and the proper used of it must be applied to avoid problems.