Some people think that enjoying the present is more important than planning for the future for both countries and individuals.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Life planning plays an crucial role in today’s life. In that there are two view existing, one favour that future planing is better for both nation.whilst, others hold that enjoyment of present life is very valuable than it.Although I agree with this idea on safety basis but I also think that nobody know that what will happen in future.

As a matter of fact thinking for future is good idea for individuals. This is an important factor because one should have enough money for their comfort and also unpredictable journey such as future goal , house and education. For example during the pandemic many sri lanka habitants lost their job and they have not enough money therefore they were in trouble but many residents have enough money during this situation so they could survive easily. Hence , this suggestion is well justified.

However, this idea creates biase thinking of life uncertainty. Nowadays life changing have become very common and no one sure about their future so many individuals worldwide spend their whole money for shopping, travelling and buy costly things like gold , luxurious car instead of saving it future. They only think for their present enjoyment because they feel their future is unpredictable. Hence, this advice dose not stand here.

In the bottom line, the given advice has been explored from both the side and it allows me to write that there is a no doubt about the present situation and it’s positive and negative side but it is also important to consider its impacts not only in the present time but perhaps in the future advice also.