Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and that government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In recent years, there is a growing recognition about the importance of choosing to study at university and we discussed whether government should be free of charge for young people .In my opinion, paying fee for academic education is the problem of each individuals.

On the one hand, the budget of government is extremely restricted because they may pay for the medical institute of country and other important majors .For example, in Vietnam ,government spends much money on navy, polices so that they can protect their nation against the dangerous crimes. All in all, it is clear that the financial burden of academic education is one of the main reasons of the limited economic development.

On the other hand, Studying at university brings real gain in the huge of knowledge and the use of soft skills, so they need to contribute to all money for it. To use a common example of this practice, I am a freshman who is majoring in international business at Vietnam Marine Time University. The cost of studying is relatively higher than other universities, but I still agree to charge a fee for it .Personally, It is vital for creating the stress levels for myself.

For the reasons mentioned above, I believe that the authority should not help all students to pay tuition in university whether they have good condition or not.