what advantage and disadvantage of watching TV

TV is the part of essential in the modern life .There are many benefits as well as having more drawbacks for each person.I find myself in complete agreement with regard to this problem

The reason for this trend may involve the recognition that watching TV helps our life to become more and more meaningful and have chance of broading our knowledge.It is clear that if people follow to kind of programusually.we will learn meaningful lesson from this. Moreover ,After these day studying hard , children enjoy hour of enjoyment which immense themselves in a different world and escape from real world. For example, I often learn vocabulary in context which is helpful in learning English.

Besides, there is a handful of advantages which is bad effect for most of people.They are possible spend too much time on watching Tv everyday. Most of them are attracted by funny program . Especially children, who can watch TV days and nights do not eat and drink , it increases stress levels and affect mental health and physical health.

In the future I hope people wil recognize advantage and disadvantage about waching Tv so that they can be flexible time in their life and spend time on taking part in social activity. It certainly helps them to become a good citizen in city.