Some people think that the government should increase the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles to solve environmental problem. Give your option.

Nowadays, have many people believed that the authorities should support the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles transport to solve environment problem. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of people think that government increasing the cost of fuel. First, petrol is the part important for moving traffic among transportation area regardless of kind of transport and also the problem government. If national authorities raised taxes on petrol, this would address two environmental issue. This increasing petrol support, presumably, tends not only to increase the overall of gasoline rate of people life but also to motorists would limit the number and length of their journey to compensate for the extra expense. Second, increase the cost of fuel would probably result in a public transport provision, as people would still need to travel or to work, school and shop or hospitals. Moreover, this cost would support for lower-income people or building school for less privileged yet gifted student. In fact, skilled and environmental human capital is imperative to foster economic growth and technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problem would be far more significant than the minor benefits once government increase petrol for vehicles. First, increase petrol for all people would likely correspond with a tremendous financial strain on human. Nowadays, in this modern life, have many technology devices and also have many transport. Almost, everyone have their own vehicles for travel, work or go to school, having their own means of transportation is very convenient because when people using the public transport system will sometimes waste their time and will have to waiting a long time for the car to pick up, meaning that, the increase in petrol is putting pressure on them. Second, increase the petrol would tempt many disadvantages including pursuing up the price of goods in circulation or putting pressure on in flatiron, thereby adding great burdens for people and their economic and potentially wasting time that these people could have spent pursuing more suitable transportation paths. It, instead, would be a more financial viable option if the resources were focused on supporting deforestation for environmental.