Some people think that government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phones and free access to the internet to help them find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion?

One of the most controversial issue today relates to unemployment. Many people thinks when government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and internet to help them find a jobs. I am totally disagree this statement.

Nowadays, mostly people are unemployed in our country, and this is not good for us. Apart from this, some people think when government should provide free mobile phones and internet for unemployed people then it is very easy to find jobs. According to me, it is wrong because how we are 100% sure if government should provide that things for unemployed people then they will use only find their jobs. In these days, mostly unemployed people take drugs in our country and spoil their future so, when they will misuse these things in their life it is very dangerous for us.

As far as, government are responsible for unemployed. Because they are never provide jobs so, that's why some people take drugs because these type of people have always negative thinking then they feel depressed that's why they are taking drugs. Furthermore, if government should provide free mobile phone and internet for these type of people then they will advertising for drugs. So, that's why I think it is very dangerous for all human beings.

Overall, Government should provide jobs for all people when they do jobs then they never take drugs or never do bad things in their life because they are very busy in their jobs. They never have been time for think about these disgusting things.