Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as the resources are limited, while others think we can use as much water as we want. Discuss both views and give your option.

Nowadays, water related issues are clearly something that is often discussed in today's world. While some group of people believe that management should put restriction on uses of potable water because of limited resources, other, on other hand, believe that use fresh water without any hesitation. In this essay, I shall discuss both viewpoints and finish with reasoned opinion.

To begin with, there are several reasons of preventing to utilize clean water by government. First and foremost, these days population has been increased day by days so that government should not enough capable to install more resources to filter water. If government manage more punctually, people of countryside use benefits of fresh water. In addition to this, new generation people waste more quantity of water for their personal use such as cleaning bikes and washing homes. For this reason the government should install meter of water uses and receive money as a bill and this is also benefit to countries economy.

On other hand, I do not overlook otherside too. To begin with, if people utilize more water as they need, the government should build more filter plant in their countries and indirectly their maintenance will be pay by citizen. So that, it is beneficial for people to use water carefully. Furthermore, due to advancement in industries environment problem become more aggressive therefore, in monsoon season rain is decrease slightly and our new generation face lack of water situation is their life.

By way of conclusion, I would argue that the government should tightly manage providing of fresh water because there are several disadvantages of use high proportion of clean water.