Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.to what extent do you agree with this view?

In contemporary society, people have different feelings about art. Due to this, some are considered that spending money on the art is waste of it, and government should use this money to other facilities. I completely disagree with this view and it is not a total waste of money.

Art is the one of the most important part of the culture of a country. According to this, government should spend convenient amount of money for it. Because, we have to inherit our cultural elements to the new generation that are missing the knowledge about art. It means government could repair and preserve the objects of the art. For example, maintaining the old monuments, sculptures and museums that can explain their ancient time histories and through that information they acquire loads of awareness.

Furthermore, knowing about art is one of the ability that people must have. This wisdom could give people more opportunity to communicate and exchange their cultures to the other counties’ people and it could be the bridge that connect two foreigners. In addition, the art is enriching our value of the culture and shows us importance of our religion and so on.

In conclusion, Nowadays most of the counties are developing rapidly, through this development, some people are distracting too much with sophisticated technology. Consequently, some of them think that spending money to maintaining the art is purposeless movement of government and that money should invest other side of the country. In my opinion, people should stay focused on their stems first of all.