Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild

animals and that this could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you

agree or disagree.

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about the object that financial support should be utilized. However, whether resources were harnessed to preserve wild animals or use for people population has caused heated debate. I agree with the view that we should invest large resources to protect wild animals as those species are crucial for human development.

First, it is obvious that wild animals play an active role in sustaining the eco-system which directly connecting to human habitant. Indeed, wild animals co-exist with some particular plants which maintaining green environment for human. Besides, some wild birds help to reduce harmless insects in farming and agriculture, leading to bumper crops.

Second, wild animals are the symbols of each religion and country which maintain the unique signatures of the areas they live. For example, panda which is the cultural symbol of China help to attract individuals from over the world visit China in order to observe this rare species. If the Chinese’s Government does not provide support to keep panda alive, this country will less attractive and famous in foreign people’s eyes.

It is also true that the human population needs to take in serious consideration of aid resource distribution. Because it is feasible for citizens to make the most of the money to enhance the quality of life such as improving health-care systems, transportation, infrastructure, education and so on. Those activities require a lot of money and time to complete the mission of taking care good for people life.

In conclusion, investing in wild animal not only superior to the natural environment but also optimize human lives. Meanwhile, we should not neglect the important proportion of resources distributing for people population. By doing so can humans and animals have a great co-existence at every turn.