Some People Think That For Individuals, Planning For The Future Is A Waste Of Time. It Is More Important For Individuals To Focus On The Present. Do You Agree Or Disagree?

In today modernized world, people are becoming more progressive and finding the new ways for entertainment, collecting assets and making their life easier. Methods of getting happiness is different from one person to another. So people have to provide lots of thinking and efforts to fulfill their aspects. I am fully agreed with the above argument and I will discuss my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs.

Some people are thinking about their carrier opportunity since their childhood and some are as parents plan their children's secure future life in their minds. For instance, people want to become doctors and engineers for their great future and they are applying this formula on their children's life too. However, on the other hand, there are some people who always live as per their current situations and requirements and act regarding their current needs and possibilities. They plan only those things who will help them in near future. For instance, people join professions on accounts of recent requirements and be able to supply needs for their professions.

In my opinion, Every people should have to set their minds plans to current time. Sometimes, They may not be able to get the things as they decided.

In conclusion, we should have to spend our precious time only on those things which are realistic and prepare our plan for current future.