Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some individuals that we should focus on discovering options to live with climate changes rather than trying to prevent it. In my opinion if we do not stop the climate changes now, its outcomes wil be perilous in coming days. I completely disagree to the aforementioned statement.

Firstly, although the climate diversity seems to be quite natural, but it does not actual real. Myriad reasons for this predicament. Particularly, several reasons of pollutions are responsible for the reckless, deforestation excessive industrialization and plastic waste rapidly contributed into growth of global warming.

Secondly, as days go by the people do not adjust to the new atmosphere. It will be full of calamities as well as contaminations. As the result, an abundance of animals will be a common scenario in near the future. Which is already started happening. Human lives also will be endangered, many of diseases will spread out, due to lack of immunity, they do not able to fight against it. So in order to live place better for safe and sound environment. To illustrates, the sea water level of Antarctica, melting rapidly. The area's of land undergoing into the water.

To recapitulate, the preventing of upcoming disaster is very essential. Global warming is a result to toughtless actions of mankind which will eventually end the lifes on earth.