Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

Climate change is a growing concern among all countries all around the world. Due to this fact, people have to face many difficulties and many reasons working behind this. Moreover, the world is now trying to prevent natural calamities in various ways. In the world, a certain segment of people goes against these steps and suggested that we should used to these incidents. I completely disagree with the statement and in the following paragraphs, I will give arguments for my disagreement.

On the one hand, according to scientists and environmentalists after industrialization, the climate began to change, and now it has turned into a disastrous form. For example, in 2021, the UK faces a great flood which is happened within 100 years. In addition, the other 7 European countries face devastating wildfire, scientists claimed that it was taken place due to the heatwave and many people died for it. The researchers warned that if the countries will not take measures the world will not be a habitat for the people. Likewise, millions of people died from diseases that are affected because of air and water pollution.

Moreover, following a research paper if the temperature rises at the current rate the 15% of the world will go underwater within 2050 and all the glaciers of the pole will be melted. Therefore, as in contemporary times, people face a pandemic all around the world, and due to the melting of the ice will face more in the future. According to the researchers, they find more 33 types of viruses in Greenland ice plates which characteristics are totally unknown whether they are infectious or not.

In conclusion, to sum up all the points above, it is clear that without giving preventive measures we can not live in the world and in the future, the world will turn into a desert.