Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

Climate change is still an issue for many nations around the world and many world leaders have united together to figure out a solution to negate or at least minimize the change. I completely disagree with the idea of living with climate change since the globe warming up can have a devastating effect on human civilization.

Scientists and national leaders around the globe are banding together to find out a solution to reduce climate change. Since the world we are living in protects us from cosmic harm. Solar flares from the sun can be harmful towards every species living on earth but the earth has ozone layers to help us combat this threat, with the globe warming up it is slowly destroying the layers which will introduce not only solar flares but much other radiation from outer space to harm us.

In contrast, many people are bringing up an alternative solution which is to adapt our lives to climate change which will be impossible to do so and maybe even doom the whole civilizations on earth. Firstly, there are many disasters caused by global warming. For instance, floods and tsunamis are prime examples, when the globe warmed up the ice on both axis of the globe will start to melt and cause a major tsunami flooding towards country and in the process drowning major metropolitans. In addition, the ozone layers protect us from the solar flares of the sun, cosmic radiation can be harmful to earth dwellers, the layers can be destroyed once the climate change has peaked the highest. Which will eradicate every living organism on earth.

In conclusion, the earth has provided us with a source of food and protection without them humans and many species on earth can hardly survive. We must address the problem and find out a solution to negate climate change and I completely disagree with those with the idea of adapting and living our lives with climate change.