Some people think it is better to educate both boys and girl in separate schools others however say girls and boys benefit more from attending mixed school'.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to few peoples schools should be separate for girls and boys whereas, other individuals think that co- educational system is very beneficial for them.In my opinion, it is better to send boys and girls in same schools.

There are many reasons to send a girls and boys in some school. Firstly, no gender discrimination taken place in such schools and they taught the importance of equality, apart from this they learn how to give the respect of in front people of their. Both genders get into the school same level of opportunity.Moreover the students get to learn cooperation with each other. For instance, in the corporate word both men and women work together and if a child used to learn in a unisexual involvement he will easily get adjusted there.

On the other hand separate schools for boys and girls as per their gender has it on reasons.Some parents feel that in separate schools their children more focus on their academic as well as boost their grades and marks. Sometimes, friendship of boys and girls distract them from their academics.Therefore, in order to and secure result parents in enroll their children in separate schools.

Having said that, I personally do not feel that this can do not true entirely, because when the girls and boys are work together, they can learn to respect for both genders.It is a crucial learning since it is a adopts from an early age.

To recapitulate, I do not see that the main reason to study in separate schools over the co-educational ones because students adopt long life skills like respecting as well as operating, so it is the best reason to choose.