Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Education plays a crucial role for children to carve their career into bright future.Children's schooling depends on their parents mindsets whether to send them for mixed school or single sex school.Both of them carrying the pros and cons.So,let discuss about both views and find a conclusion.

Education of boys and girls in same school will bring them together to participate in all competition regardless of gender difference.Now a days, in the society there is no role playing with a single gender and both of them have the equal rights.Other side,they feel shy and hesitate to work with other gender.

Some people argue that single sex schools are good for their children to concentrate on studies only.However,it doesn't make the sense of competition in the society.Moreover they can participate in any activity without a shy feeling.

To conclude this education with mixed schools are quite good for their children to work with other gender.But,negatives are not overweigh from the positivities.