some people think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get information from the internet or books. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people tend to think that they should get data or advice from other people. In contrast, others believe that the Internet or books are the best resources. Nowadays, for many people especially adults, Internet is so popular and they prefer to surf the Internet to find their topics. However, there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss about advantages and disadvantages of this topic.

It is certainly obvious, there are many resources in the Internet and people can access the Internet conveniently. From my point of view, Internet is a brisk way to find our question or information. However, the resources in the Internet are not valid all the time and many people always face on the fake essay every day undoubtedly. For instance, we can see a lot of contents about cancer. Unfortunately, most of them are invalid. Therefore, we should aware about what we read and search for our problem deeply.

Turning to the other side of the argument, many people prefer to ask their problems to other people. In one hand, people tend to talk about their experiences and explain their situations. In my view, sometimes it becomes helpful, so it depends on the situation. On the other hand, people try to persuade us that their experience or opinion is absolutely right. Perhaps, it will impact us and we cannot decide correctly. Hence, we should pay attention to their opinion and consider our situation, after that, we can decide eventually.

All in all, despite there are many resources to solve our problems or find required information, people should aware of them and do not rely on all of them. Personally, I usually surf the Internet and study a little about my subject. Then, I try to find someone who has knowledge about my subject and ask about his or her opinion. Eventually, I decide which one is trustable.