Some people think that it is important to use Leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing Word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during Leisure time.

Leisure time is a good time for refreshing our mind. Doing interesting things in leisure time also increase knowledge. Nevertheless, there some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that free time is a good time to enhance our knowledge with the help of some mind games like Word puzzles. Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that reading knowledgeable books or magazines improve the mind. With the help of books one can easily increase his IQ level. Puzzle games also help to sharp one's mind.

Controry to this, there is an opposing group of believe that free time is for rest not for playing or reading. These type of people prefer to rest in leisure time because they think that one can get tired after their work and this is only time in which a person feel relax. They thought that in compensatory time a person is free from stress and rest their mind. Sleeping is a complete rest according to those people.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still I take this ground that on effective clap require both use of hands.