Some people think it is more important for the government to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is regularly argued that the governments are expected to spend a huge amount of the national budget addressing these health problems and promote citizens to live more active, it is the best way rather than spend it on those who have been ill. From my perspective, I totally disagree with this statement, any citizens have an equal in human lives.

On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why people claim that national spending is spent on promoting people have a healthy lifestyle. In the first place, annually, a large amount of carbon dioxide is discharged by factories or vehicles, which contributes to residents and animals coping with an abundance of diseases, such as pneumonia. Thus, by investing money in preventing types of gas toxic from being discharged into the environment, which offers the atmosphere becomes unpolluted and people could enjoy fresh air that does not have any problems. In addition, deforestation is a matter in many places in the world, it makes residents plenty of risks to dealing with illness. Therefore, the government makes full use of its power to deter and impose heavy fines on those who cut down trees.

On the other hand, I believe that the governments are expected to invest money in those who have infected ill. One reason for this trend could be that anyone has equal to each other and the infected person too. In fact, they have contributed to the economy and they are an indispensable part of human life.

To sum up, national funding is supposed to invest in all areas and these infected people are spent money to solve their diseases in order to help the country gradually more development.