Some people think it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing To what extend do you agree or disagree

Developing countries now take a look on environment for better future. Despite it is general belief by some people that planting trees on ground area where it is open from every direction while, other believed that construct hoses or building for residents instead of planting plants. Although, there are some disagreement on planting, I would agree that tree should planting in open area instead of build an infrastructure.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons for planting trees. Trees provide fresh-air to all and consume carbon dioxide itself for their internal cooking process. Also some time provide shade to vendors who venturing city to city. Good illustration of this, there are many families are planning a long trip via road and in between when they want to take a rest at that time they find for some lace when they can seat freely with fresh-air at that time this kind of trees are worked out. Secondly, when this type of tree become older at that time they are cut by workers and used in various items like wooden dish, tables, papers and many more. For example, after demolishing tree it is distinguish in various field according to their size and type of wood and then send it to industry, where this kind of wooden work are done.

On the other hand, it is good to plant trees but there are many peoples are there, who are have not even house to dwell that’s why constructing housing on open area are main point. There are many places are there where government take this places as make houses for those, who cannot afford high price houses in city. In this case, people, who are from the low level community get their own house to live. Furthermore, an increasing population leads the problem of staying there are many people are there who lives on road and live their life at risk for this reason it is good to construct houses are concerning point.

In conclusion, there are many reasons are there to build houses on the open are but negative side also there. While construct building or houses are beneficial, I firmly agree with that advantage of planting tree on open area are far away.