Computer games are very popular for all ages and nationalities Parents think this has little educational value and it will be harmful for children To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the era of advancement and technology use of computers growing rocketry. Additionally, now also it is possible to play games with high resolution graphics and realistic experience. It is suitable for all age’s group and available all over the globe, its open source. It is generally claimed that by parents that computer games has more negative impact compared to their positive impact. In my point of view, it is good argument that it has negative value, its positive values are far away their drawbacks.

To commence with, in the era of education everyone able to use computers and most of the work done by the computers. Computers has numerous number of benefits compared to their drawbacks. In the pandemic time its value more increase compared to past. Every people tend to follow computers and when we talk about games it is also intensely created by manufacturer like some time gamming purpose, some education purpose and many more. For instance, there is game created ‘mine craft’. Which is totally based on logical expressions. It has several level and for next level people have to solve some simple quiz type questions which help to build logical knowledge among the people.

Furthermore, not a major concern but it is also source of earn money by playing games. Nowadays, there are many platform in which people can streaming their game and earn money depends on their technique they use and trick they follow to surpass the level. A good illustration of this, all over globe renowned game PUBG which is played by all over the world population in their devices and there are many people are there who stream their game play and earn lot of money and now their life style changed compared to past. So, here is the not least but considerable point to play games.

On the other hand, some people are mad on this games and ten to seat in front of computers hours and hours and spend their time on it. This cause’s eye problem, UV rays which emanate from the computer screen and directly pass through the eyes may causes eye problem in future. Also, some people forgot to exercise at that lead to obsess. For example, people are totally crazy about game even though they forgot about study at that time and also distract from the study and tend to seat in front of computers which lead obesity.

In conclusion, it has few numbers of drawbacks, its advantages are more compared to drawbacks. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the statement that computer games has less value in education and huge number of negative impacts. It is suggested that, use of computer in a better way make bright future for nation.