Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction Do you agree or disagree Provide relevant examples if necessary

In today's hectic life everybody wants high quality job and huge amount of salary is prime factor of peoples life. Some people think that money is solution of every life problem, higher salary can solve all the problem. In my opinion, it is pleased moment when people get big salary but it is not a life which every time get happy with this. I strongly disagree with the statement. Some of the people want to explore their ability by doing their job at that time it does not matter how much they are paid by company or any industry.

To commence with, Job satisfaction is major factor which affect everyone's life. When people get desire job, which match with their talent, at that do not hope about big salary. They enjoy their work and happy with that and they also get sufficient amount of money to sustenance enough their family. Some of the dedicated towards their work, they want to achieve some goal in life at that time no do not think about money. For example, scientists and army of our nations, who even do not think about any situation whatever happen to them they face the problem and achieve success to save our nation with demanding any money.

Additionally, there are some educators and peoples are there who runs NGO for free education and help needy person, they even not think about money. They only think about who to make children future bright and help people who really need any help. For instance, there are many organizations are running in my city which help poor people for cloth, house and food and also help them by educating their children by teaching them free. It gives them immense pleasure and self-satisfaction towards the work.

On the other hand, big salary have solution of every problem except contentment. People are happy with good salary but thy are worried about their work and profession and not clam them self. For instance, if the people have good paid job then they have to work hard for the same, they even not get quality time, which they can spend with their family, and always in tensed about work. Even they can not enjoy their life independently. They have lots of money but not self-satisfaction.

In conclusion, having a god job and big salary is vital part of life but not every time. I strongly disagree with the statement that big salary is much soothing than job satisfaction. It is suggested that, people find job in which they can explore their talent in different way and get better life not only dependent only salary.