Some people think learning musical instruments is a waste of time, while others think it is beneficial in many ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, music is an art and everyone can express their feelings, joys and sorrows by music. A section of society deems that taking an education about musical equipments are not beneficial because it is not helpful in an academic education as well as reading and writing are more essential for them. Whilst, another neglect this notion and support that music tools are providing relaxation from stress as well as select these as careers. However, this easy will shed light on the both views along with my prospective.

The one school of thought believes that learn about music instruments are not better for people as it is wastage of time. Moreover, music tools are not assist humans in their academic studies to achieve desirable marks in their exams. On the other hand, musical equipment’s are major factors to distract their focus on education. In addition to this, reading as well as writing skills are crucial for people rather than learning music because it helps to polish the academic fields of masses to make them successful in upcoming periods. Even though, writing and reading skills are not only improving people’s academic level but also beneficial for brain power as well. For example, a survey conducted by media reported that university degree play necessary part in humans career as compared with knowledge of musical instruments.

The another school of thought said that it is crucial for people to get knowledge about musical equipments because they are helpful for them in many manners. Furthermore, the main is that nowadays a vast amount of stress are increasing drastically and reached to peak at higher level among humans due to their workloads so that is why musical tools are mandatory for them to provide comfortable and convenient stress free life. Similarly, if a human who can learning about these instruments such as guitar, piano, flute and etcetera how to play it than it is useful for them to reduce their mental burden and they can notice dramatic decline in their stress levels. The another factor is that a majority of masses pressuring learning of musical tools as their career which in films, completions as well as music industries and eligible to earn bread and butter . For instance,Shankar Mahadeva a famous singer and music composer of Indian Bollywood industry, he have huge knowledge about playing musical instruments and he expand his this talent into musical world and gain lots name and fame.

In my perception, it is necessary to give focus on an Education by humans because it is assist them to build up their futures. While, learning about musical equipments are essential for them to get freedom from their regular boring schedule, express feelings and emotions as well as select it to develop their career.

In conclusion, although, an education are important for human’s future and make them good, responsible citizens as well but music help them to earn income and satisfaction.