Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields This means men are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs Do you agree or disagree

It is an old age thought that work can defined as a gender specific job. Although, there is a group in our society which still believe in this assumption. I oppose this point of view and in the forthcoming paragraphs I will discuss reasons behind my perception.

To embark on, there are plethora of reasons why I think men and women are doing well all types jobs equally. First and foremost, in this ultra-modern environment all people beside of their gender have to do every type of work to earn their livelihood. Moreover, government is encouraging girl power to get in to the front line and make themselves independent. For instance, in India central authority is providing subsidy on education as well as employment benefits only to girls to motivate them.

Apart from this, physical strength make difference among men and women is a traditional thought which is not true now a days. Practically, current environment is of mental ability and it is universal truth that all human beings have equal mental strength and potential to do every kind of task. To exemplify, women are becoming pilots of fighter jets and men are employed as a chef and both are doing great to follow their individual dreams.

To sum up, it is passion of an individual which drives them to do a particular job. There is nothing to do with the gender of a human being to follow their dreams.