Some people think that money is a essential for happiness and people cannot imagine their life without money do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Money plays a Paramount role in everyone's life without money one cannot survive in his life because of this he cannot complete his basic needs like cloth ,shelter and bread. I think it is right if people have money then they can live happy life. I will discuss my agreement in subsequent paragraph.

To embark upon, there are myriad reason behind my agreement. First and foremost is that they can easily fulfill their elementary needs and they never crave from them nor feel that situations because they become habitual to live a luxury life. As a result, the enjoy their life with full of enthusiasm owning of money. Moreover, those people who have a money they live stress free life because they do not have a worry about their future as well their next generation's future. If they feel stress then they do travel to different places because travelling does act like a stress buster for them as they enjoy there a lot.

Furthermore, no doubt if people live luxury life then they have a unique status in the society because sometimes they do help to other needy people and gain respect from them as well feel deep sense of satisfaction in mind or soul. As consequence, they relish their happy life. Apart from this, if rich people fall sick then they can easily afford expensive treatment for themselves and can beat that diseases. They can also take healthy diet and join gym for taking care of their fitness level only because of money. Consequently good health provides happiness to everyone's so that is why rich people feel happy because of good health.

In epilogue, undoubtedly happiness is just a state of mind but without money it cannot be possible because if people cannot complete their basic need then how they can feel happiness.