Some people think that mothers should spend most of their time raising their children and therefore the government should support them financially Do you agree or disagree

It is sometimes believed that children should be taken care by their mothers. Therefore, the authorities should help them to solve financial problems. This essay strongly agrees with this suggestion for several reasons.

The first argument given to support my opinion is that mothers teach children a plethora of things such as discipline, patience,... The reason for this is that children are too young to distinguish between right and wrong, and therefore mother is a person who can lead them to go a right way. For example, there are many children who are likely to be hot-tempered and have aggressive behaviors , mothers will find a solution or give them advices how to control themselves. This can allow children not to fall prey to crime, and thus they become a well-mannered and respectful person. This is why I believe that mother is the only person that educate their children moral values in their life.

Another point behind my belief is that mothers can provide emotional supports to their offspring. This is because children need someone who they can share their feelings or thoughts with. This offers them with the opportunity to eliminate negative thinking, and therefore they may lead a optimistic life. This can be seen in Vietnam where a large number of student are under pressure from their bad performance in their exams, and therefore mothers may help them to have a strong motive to encounter this difficulty. For this reason, I think that the educational roles of mothers are undeniable.

In conclusion, I totally agree that mothers should take responsibility of raising their children given the aforementioned arguments.