Some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of the old houses in the local areas, while others think that people should have freedom to build houses of their own styles. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a major controversial argue about what is more advanced whether construct new houses after the old house’s style or have unique area of many different kinds of houses. While some people believe that building the houses differently is better, I am strongly convinced that having a synchronization of housing style in the local areas certainly bring out many benefits.

There is a common belief that people should have their freedom to construct their dream home in their own ways. People may argue that building the houses after their visualization could make them feel like more belonging to that place. Because having the houses resemble to their imagination could satisfy their desire to create and decorate their own houses with their favorite subject and sense of visual art. Thus, the houses, undoubtedly, become the expression of their owner’s images. Moreover, some people believe that having divergent houses could make the local areas more vivid and unique.

However, I am firmly of the opinion that newly constructed apartments should look up to the old house’s style. The most important reason is that the synchronization of houses in the region could bring back a virtual beauty. It can easily be seen that, having similar houses makes the areas more urban and well-organized. Furthermore, the same housing areas are easier to manage and have urban planning. This means reducing the construction time and the designing cost of building new houses for the civilians and being more convenient for the government to take care of the construction work in those areas.

In conclusion, although the idea of having freedom to build houses follow their owners vision is beneficial in some ways, I am strongly convinced that we should having the newly built houses alike the old one. As a result, I recommend that the government should issue some policy about houses construction in the urban area.