Some people think that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement.

Nowadays, there are plenty of reason that people are choose to criminal than peaceful life. I totally disagree with this statement owing to every person think not similar, with they well known that criminal life very dangerous as compare to descent.

On the one hand, there are numerous stunning cause that why people not again to doing crime. Firstly, in today era governments made a strictly some rules and regulations which are more effective against criminals and inhabitants well known if they by chance to doing crime then their remain completely life always feel guilty. Moreover, when a person went to jail then, there they always realize by own mistake and learn to truly life lesson, done to promised themselves that never repeat the crime. For instance, now in this era every persons seeks to respectful life neither they become famous as criminal and all society scared for this reason after from one mistake it is significantly that their family, friends and society to be it together and should encourage for better and healthy life.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that when individual face more poverty and compulsion in life then they step out take action to have a criminal life. Secondly, majority of culprit think that crime as profession and source of earn money and respect so for that they never left this bad job than they always work with bad company as team members. Their in this life very ordinary to steal like car, bike and other criminal activities.

In conclusion, I believe that there are many advantages If people opt to better life than culprit such as gain fame and also family support, however, who people more prefer crime as profession then in life face more nuisances in daily routine.