Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel for cars and the other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that now lower cost of fuel and cars is leading to environmental issues. Also, some people argue that if we can proliferate costs of them, it would be successful solve. I completely disagree that this condition would be hazardous for some countries economy and chemical industry, and there is another solve that to change cars engine to another one which use renewable resources.

On the one hand, some people believe that car industry is accelerating air pollution. For that, anyway, in others point of view, government should grow the costs in order to reduce this process. To illustrate, it is true that higher cost may discourage people, for example in Norway, and they may immediately give up to use their own vehicles. Although increasing costs can be solve in short term, there has other way to avoid environmental problems.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that to create or use electric cars will be good solution. If we can pass this level, there is no doubt, people can be able to drive their own cars without toxic fumes. For example, if we stay one point that using only oil for engines, environment will unavailable to live in the near future. Apart from that using electric engines in car industry can be profitable for some developing countries. Because they can not be able to own oil resources.

Overall, from possible causes of improving costs, I completely disagree that this solve will convenient for people more than create new solutions.