Some People Think That Parents Should Teach Children How to Be Good Members of Society.Others , However, Believe That School Is the Place to Learn This.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

many people believe that it is significant using spare time for things that enhance the mind, for instance, reading and doing word puzzles. The others think that it is vital to relax the mind during spare time. In my opinion, I agree that people should use leisure time for activities which improve the mind.

In one hand, some people have very exhausting jobs. therefore, they would like to relax during leisure time, so they do not want to do anything within this time. they think they need to rest. moreover, many people are lazy, for this reason, they do not keen to do activities to improve the mind. For instance reading a book and doing sudoku puzzles.

On the other hand, many people have stressful jobs too, but they like to enhance the mind. therefore, they do many things within leisure time such as reading a novel, solving puzzles, doing exercises which are useful for improving the mind. I think that people who utilise spare time doing activities that boost the mind are more successful than others who love to use spare time for relaxing.

Finally, in my opinion, people should use their leisure time to improve the mind. For this reason, people should do anything which is useful for enhancing the mind. moreover, ı would argue that people should be hard working not to be idle. so they always do something to be more successful. Furthermore, I think some activities are so relaxing while they improve the mind. such as doing sudoku puzzles.

In conclusion, ı agree that people should do activities that improve the mind during leisure time. because, while that they are performing activities for improving the mind, the activities can contribute to job achievement. moreover, I think, leisure time should be used effectively since it is so precious.