Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Living in society peacefully is the good way of human life.It is necessary to learn and teach our children about society and ts importance .It is the duty of parents to show the the path if living sociably but schools are also responsible to provide knowledge on this topic.This essay will discuss the guardians responsibility towards their children then follow the school duties towards student.

To begin with , the responsibilty of guardian to their son and daughter plays a vital role to make them civilized and sociable person. Father and mother have more knowledge and experience about society's rules and regulations ,duties and others which should be provided so that they can live safely and society also have security.For instance ,my colony has rule of fix entry and exit time . Also, visitors have to register their name at entrance gate.Such kinds of rules are needed for the security purpose. Additionally, everyone need to follow the community's living style and have good bonding with each other so that there will be peace and prosperity in families.

However, some people thinks that school is the best source to teach student about manner and norms to be a good person within the colony. This is true , educational institutions have different techniques ,ideas to make pupil eligible to stay nicely in society.Lecturer's experience and teaching style helps students to go to right direction as well as creates positive thinking in mind to become independent. Take an example of some institutions which are nowadays organizing and implementing clean environment programmes . Programmes like this will not only make environment healthy but also spread positive messsage to the world on preservation of environment and nature. This type of actions are also the subject to teach children which is related to society. Moreover , others qualities like good behaviour , respecting others , etc should be taught to give the best definition of discipline people.

In conclusion , it is the best way to give and take skills on colonies member's quality ; it may be via school or parent but it should be mandatory among all societies. It has been said that positive habits should be taken and negative should be ignored to live happily among people.