Many governments think that economic progress is most important goal. some people, however, think that other types of progress and equally important for a country.

A country will develop if different types of progress will happen and achieve the aims that governments have planned for their nation.But,progress just not only mean economic growth,also the upliftment in various sectors of nation.This essay will first discuss the importance of economic progress then follow the other progress needed for a country.

To begin with ,increament in economic status of a government is pivotal part which will flourish the future of countrymen.Budgets will definitely help in various aspects of nation to develop like in infrastructure sector.For instance,Trade is one of many ways which generate economy of a country.Importing and exporting of goods leads to success in business.Additionally, tourism is another sector to boost the amount of money every year that will automatically add in government account.

Besides this economic progress ,other development are also similarly necessary to run nation smoothly.These kinds of achievements are rely on people benefits and civilization.Creative minds will be awarded by the world if other progresses like sports, research work and social work are encouraged to do among people. Take an example,Education is the key element of any country ,about 65 % of my country-men have achieved degree certificates and able to work in related field with good salary.Many educational institutions have been establishing in different areas to provide quality education that will lead to education progress .Likewise providing funds to research centres will have the possibility to list our country name in invention sector or guinese book record. Government have the right to invest money on specific field so planning is needed to progress in such activities.However , there are many areas to develop ,sports is also booming nowadays so students should be motivated to involve in this.

In conclusion, Goals are essential to fulfill dreams of a nation however it is only possible by keeping together both economic progress and other kinds of progress that will bring peace and prosperity within nation and government need to act according to country's need and neccessity.