Some people think that parents should tell stories or read to their children However other believes that these days this isn t neccasery as children have so many other sources for stories such as books films and T V

Some individual opine that in this modern there are many forms of entertainment where some masses believe that parents should tell stories or read book for there juvenile. However, other opine there are many other and more convenient source for stories such as, book, films and T.V. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, it is more beneficial if parent teach or narrate their children by their own instead depending on any other source it leave more impact on the growth of adolescent and it can be seen in many ways such as, it help to built a creative mind which increase the level of creativity. Moreover, if they have any doubt related to topic they can clear it on the spot whereas if they were reading it in book or watching it on tv it take some time to response om it or may be there was no response in such case they get benefit if they take help of there parents as well as if they read by their own then the margin of error will be more and may be there will be more prospects of choosing wrong content which is immoral to them.

On the other hand, parents have only limited knowledge but if we look at books, T.V and many other sources by dint of they accommodate infinite knowledge. Furthermore, it makes child self dependent for instance nowadays parents are busy in there work they have not enough time to narrate books to their children so that in this case child get knowledge of reading and by understanding rather than depending to other.

In conclusion, I reckon children should be self dependent because it assist to boost there IQ level and creativity. Conversely teaching by parents also important because they tech to be more socialize with other and they also get some extra time to spend with there child.