Some people think people are responsible for a solution to pollution made by transportation and others think that government are. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Some masses support the opinion that the pollution caused by vehicles should be controlled by human being itself while others asserted that the administration should to take stringent steps to overcome the pollution problems. In my view, both people and government are equally responsible to solve pollution relating issues.

To begin with, it is the primary duty of the mortals to limit the use of private vehicles that are emitting harmful gasses such as carbon monoxide and carbon dioxide in atmosphere and polluting it. In the modernised world, everyone is using their own transport system to migrate from one place to other place for different purposes such as, going to their workplace and educational centres. this results greater amount of pollution that can be controlled only by using public vehicles by folks. Moreover, the persons should grow much more plants and trees as they can as trees are the best alternative to reduce the rate of pollution by absorbing radiations and gases emitted by vehicles.

On the other hand, some argued that the ad ministry is more responsible to resolve the issues relating pollution made by transportation. this is possible only when the regime would provide public transport facilities to people that are cheaper and convenient. Furthermore, the administration should aware the public about the importance of trees that are the best source to decrease the level of pollution caused by motor vehicles. In this way, all problem created by transport system would be resolved.

In conclusion, the pollution created by vehicles can be controlled by equal contribution of public and ministry by the use of public transports and growing many trees.