Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People differs in their opinion whether the government is responsible to improve the public health by implementing rules with regard to nutrient rich food or folks are responsible itself for keeping their body fit and healthy. In this essay, I shall discuss that both the administration and individuals are responsible for the maintenance of their health.

To begin with, many mortals argued that the regime can improve public health by imposing certain laws that only those food should be imported or exported that are rich in minerals and nutrients. Because the masses but food products from the market which is proven to be jeopardise for human health and causing several diseases. Moreover, the government should encourage the people that use only biological fertilizers to increase the yield of crops and not chemical manures. A scientific study reveals that the use of DDT is banned ten years ago as it decreases the amount of nutrients in food.

On the other hand, some persons asserted that it is the self responsiblity of themselves to improve their health conditions by eating fruits and green vegetables grown in their kitchen garden by using compost made from vegetable waste and animal dung. Furthermore, they should avoid to take prepackaged dishes from restaurants which is lesson in nutrients, vitamins and minerals. Also, if they feel that they are gaining excess weight than they should engage themselves in exercises and yoga and the metabolism rate increases.To illustrate, the well beings are doing exercises regularly to improve their health.

In conclusion, my personal perspective is that the humanity is much responsible to keep up their health as the government can only impose the laws that how the quality of grains could be improve.